Jata UTM Logo

Official Web Portal of
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Tagline

Department of Electronics And Computer Engineering (ECE)

Dr Eileen offered the Leaders in Innovation Fellowships (LIIF) Programme under Newton-Ungku Omar Fund

Congratulations to Dr Eileen Su Lee Ming who has been offered the Leaders in Innovation Fellowship (LIIF) Programme under the Newton-Ungku Omar Fund by the The Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT) and the Royal Academy of Engineering United Kingdom.


The LIIF Programme is designed to build the capacity of researcher for entrepreneurship and commercialization of their research. The wider benefit of the LIIF Programme will be the creation of international networks of innovators and technology entrepreneurs centred on the Royal Academy of Engineering’s Enterprise Hub.

Article can be found here.

Events & News

12 November 2017
Tech Talk & Internship Info Session by NI

26 October 2017
Guest Lecture by Intel

16 October 2017
Industrial University Challenge 2017

21 September 2017
BES2017 Series 2

8 September 2017
UTM Mini TGL Workshop

2018 Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia