CoNE Members

Staffs :

 

Prof. Dr. Razali Ismail

Office : +607-553222

razali@fke.utm.my

Brief CV

Dr. Mohammad Taghi Ahmadi

Office : +607-5535246

taghi@fke.utm.my

Website

Michael Tan

Dr. Michael L.P. Tan
PhD (Cambridge)

michael@fke.utm.my

Website

Suhana M. Sulthan

MSc in Microelectronics

Currently pursuing PhD (Southampton U.)

suhana@fke.utm.my

 

Nurul Ezaila Alias

MSc in Microelectronics

Office : +607-5536017

ezaila@fke.utm.my

 

Zaharah Johari

MSc in Microelectronics

Currently pursuing PhD (UTM)

zaharah@fke.utm.my

Suhaila Ishak

Dr. Suhaila Ishak

PhD (Nottingham)

suhaila@fke.utm.my
Research area

 

 

Research Students:

Kang Eng Siew

(PhD Cand)

engsiew85@yahoo.com

Research area

Wong King Kiat

(M.Eng Cand)

kingkiatwong@live.com

Research area

Nurul Aida Izuani Bt Che Rosid

(M.Eng Cand)

naizuani@gmail.com

Research area

fatimah

javad

 

Fatimah Khairiah Bt Abd Hamid

(M.Eng student)

ftmhbdhmd9@gmail.com

Research area

Javad Samadi

(M.Eng Student)

ja.samadi@gmail.com

Research area

 

Mehdi Saeidmanesh

Siti Norazlin Binti Bahador

Mohsen Khaledian

Mehdi Saeidmanesh

(PhD Cand)

m.saeidmanesh@gmail.com

Research area

Siti Norazlin Binti Bahador

(M.Eng student)

siti.norazlin88@gmail.com

Research area

Mohsen Khaledian

(PhD Cand)

mohsen_khaledian@yahoo.com

Research area

 

 

 

 

 

Former Students:

 

 

Dr. Meisam Rahmani

PhD (2013)

rahmani_meisam@yahoo.com

Research area (Publications)

 

 

Ismail Saad, PhD (2009)

ismail_saad03@yahoo.com

Research area

Zul Atfyi Fauzan M. Napiah, M.Eng (2008)

zaf5297@yahoo.com

Research area

Wong Yah Jin, M.Eng (2008)

helommi@gmail.com

Research area

Amir Hossein Fallahpour, M.Eng (2010)

Amir_falah81@yahoo.com

Research area

Yau Wei Heong, M.Eng (2010)

yauwh83@hotmail.com

Research area

Desmond Chek Chang Yih, M.Eng (2010)

deschek2004@hotmail.com

Research area

hatef

Hatef Sadeghi

(M.Eng) (2011)

hatef.sadeghi@gmail.com

Research area

Noraliah Aziziah bt. Md. Amin

(M.Eng) (2010)

aziziah.amin@gmail.com

Research area

Munawar Agus Riyadi

(PhD) (2012)

munawar.riyadi @gmail.com

Research area

hatef
 

Jatmiko Endro Suseno

(PhD) (2012)

jatmikoendro @yahoo.com

Research area

Seyed Mahdi Mousavi

(M.Eng student)

mahdimousavi.utm@gmail.com

Research area