Staff Directories - Office

No. Name Phone Primary Email Secondary Email
1. Mrs. Armanusa Binti Mohd Yusof 07-5557007 armanusa@fke.utm.my armanusa@utm.my
2. Mrs. Azliza Binti Mohd Amin 07-5536106 azliza@fke.utm.my azliza@utm.my
3. Mrs. Hafizah Binti Ali 07-5557015 hafizah_ali@fke.utm.my hafizahali@utm.my
4. Mr. Hizani Bin Abdullah 07-5557180 hizani@fke.utm.my hizani@utm.my
5. Mrs. Kamalunnisa Bt. Kasmuri 07-5557010 nisa@fke.utm.my kamalunnisa@utm.my
6. Mr. Mohamad Rizal Bin Othman 07-5535433 rizal@fke.utm.my mrizal@utm.my
7. Mr. Mohamed Isa Bin Mohamed Kadim 07-5557009 isa@fke.utm.my isakadim@utm.my
8. Mr. Mohd Amin Bin Kasran 57027 mohdamin@fke.utm.my aminkasran@utm.my
9. Mr. Mohd Azrul Bin Othman 35399 azrul@fke.utm.my azrulothman@utm.my
10. Mr. Mohd Nazren bin Mohd Ghazali 35913
11. Mrs. Noor Hidayah Binti Mohamed Ariff 57030 hidayah@fke.utm.my noorhidayahariff@utm.my
12. Mrs. Nor Aini Bt Ahmad 57030
13. Mrs. Nor Shahidah bt Muhayadi 57003
14. Mrs. Norhidayu bt. Bakrin (PT-O) 35615
15. Mrs. Normanisna Binti Ab Khalid 57015
16. Mrs. Nur Hayati Bte Adenan 57030
17. Mrs. Nurliza Binti Abd. Rahman 57032
18. Miss Radiah Binti Mohd Alip 57013
19. Mrs. Rodhiah bt. Ahmad 35201
20. Mrs. Sabrina binti Zainal Abidin 57180
21. Mrs. Saodah binti Saidin 57235 saodah@utm.my
22. Mrs. Sharifah Huzaimah binti Syed Hussin 57008
23. Siti Hadijah Mukamar 57238
24. Mrs. Siti Noor Aishah Binti Zidon 57010
25. Mrs. Siti Salmah binti Bahari 57238
26. Mrs. Siti Suhana binti Hamdan 57238
27. Mrs. Sri Nurul Izza Bte Zakaria 57014
28. Mrs. Norazila Binti Abdul Rahman norazillaar@utm.my
29. Mr. Zul Hilmi Bin Sulaiman 0115-6943815 zulhilmi@fke.utm.my