Staff Directories - UPF

No. Name Phone Primary Email Secondary Email
1. Mr. Ahmad Bin Hassan 075535308 ahmadh@fke.utm.my ahmadhassan@utm.my
2. Mr. Aidil Bin Bohari 075535354 aidil@fke.utm.my aidilbohari@utm.my
3. Mr. Anuar Bin Kamarudin 075535693 anuark@fke.utm.my anuarkamarudin@utm.my
4. Mr. Azman Bin Osman 075535303 azman@fke.utm.my azmano@utm.my
5. Mr. Azri Bin Abdullah 57197 ayielah@fke.utm.my azriabdullah@utm.my
6. Mr. Fairus Bin Foat 075535409 fairusfoat@fke.utm.my fairusfoat@utm.my
7. Mrs. Fazilawati Bt. Ramli 07553296 fazila@fke.utm.my fazilawati@utm.my
8. Mr. Hairoisyam Bin Abd Ranii 35695 hairoisyam@fke.utm.my hairoisyam@utm.my
9. Mr. Halfizan Bin Mohd Noh 075535931 halfizan@fke.utm.my halfizan@utm.my
10. Mr. Jeffri Bin Ismail 075535289 jefriz@fke.utm.my e-jeffri@utm.my
11. Mr. Kamarudin Bin Idris 075535274 kamar@fke.utm.my kamarudinidris@utm.my
12. Mr. Khomarudden Bin Mohd Khair Juhari 075535370 khomarudden@fke.utm.my khomarudden@utm.my
13. Mr. Mad Rais Bin Zakaria 075535722 madrais@fke.utm.my madrais@utm.my
14. Mrs. Maizura Binti Sudin 075535294 maizura@fke.utm.my maizura@utm.my
15. Mr. Md. Fadzli Bin Sahri 075535380 fadzli@fke.utm.my fadzlis@utm.my
16. Mr. Mohd Faiz Bin Hj. Abas 075535758 faiz@fke.utm.my mohdfaiz@utm.my
17. Mr. Mohd Hafis Bin Ramli 075557207 mhafis@fke.utm.my mhafis@utm.my
18. Mr. Mohd Helmy B. Dollah 075535293 helmy@fke.utm.my e-helmy@utm.my
19. Mr. Mohd K Rusydan Bin Kasim 075535404 rusydan@fke.utm.my rusydan@utm.my
20. Mr. Mohd Shahrul Bin Shari 075536097 mohdshahrul@fke.utm.my shahrulshari@utm.my
21. Mr. Muhamad Fitri Amir Bin Ramli 075535285 fitri@fke.utm.my fitriamir@fke.utm.my
22. Mr. Muhammad Shafie Bin Nordin 075535341 shafie@fke.utm.my shafienordin@fke.utm.my
23. Mrs. Mustiah Binti Tuiman 35311 mustiah@fke.utm.my mustiah@utm.my
24. Mrs. Norazian Bt Ahmad 075535296 norazian@fke.utm.my norazian@utm.my
25. Mr. Nordin Bin Tahir 075535931 nordin@fke.utm.my nordintahir@utm.my
26. Mr. Norhafizul Bin Ismail 075536907 hafizul@fke.utm.my norhafizul@utm.my
27. Mrs. Norhidayu Binti Basir 075535280 norhidayu@fke.utm.my norhidayu@utm.my
28. Mrs. Norlela Bt. Saihen 075557016 lela@fke.utm.my norlelasaihen@utm.my
29. Mrs. Nurulazira Bt A. Bakar 075535340 nurulazira@fke.utm.my azira@utm.my
30. Mrs. Rosmawati Bt Othman 075557195/57200 ros1@fke.utm.my rosmawatio@utm.my
31. Mrs. Ruzanah Bt. Sahudi 075557196 ruzana@fke.utm.my ruzanah@utm.my
32. Mr. Saifuddin Bin Razali 075535292 saifuddin@fke.utm.my saifuddin@utm.my
33. Mrs. Seri Mahrani Binti Abdul Azes 075535301 serimahrani@fke.utm.my serimahrani@utm.my
34. Mrs. Siti Rohani Bt Samiron 35293 rohani@fke.utm.my srohani@utm.my
35. Mrs. Syukhiriza Bt. Ali 35303 syukie@fke.utm.my e-syukh@utm.my
36. Mrs. Wan Nor Afiza Binti Wan Hussain 075557198 wan2@fke.utm.my wnafiza@utm.my
37. Mr. Yazid Bin Mohamed Bain 075535301 yazid@fke.utm.my yazidmbain@utm.my
38. Mr. Zamri Bin Kassim 35693 zamri@fke.utm.my zamrikassim@utm.my
39. Mr. Zulkffli Bin Che Embong 075535285 zulkffli@fke.utm.my zulkffli@utm.my
40. Mr. Zulkifli Bin Ahmad 075535248 zilkifli@fke.utm.my azulkifli@utm.my
41. Mrs. Zurina Bte Taslan 075535254 zurina@fke.utm.my zurinataslan@utm.my
42. Mr. Abdul Rahman Sattar Bin Salleh 075535301 abdulrahman@fke.utm.my abdulrahman@utm.my
43. Mr. Abd Mohsin Bin Abd Razak 35615 abdmohsin@utm.my
44. Mr. Mohamed Syahrin Bin Mohamed 35693 m.syahrin@utm.my
45. Mrs. Noraziani Binti Mohammadan 36193 noraziani@utm.my
46. Mr. Mohd Hairuddin Bin Hamdan 57208 mhairuddin@utm.my
47. Mr. Shahriezaniel Bin Salim 075535381 shah@fke.utm.my shahriezaniel@utm.my
48. Mr. Mohd Rukaini Bin Othmman 075535292 rukaini@fke.utm.my m.rukaini@utm.my
49. Mr. Muhammad Zaim Bin Hashim 075535256 zaim@fke.utm.my mzaim@utm.my
50. Mr. Mohammad Bin Amzah mohammad-a@utm.my
51. Mr. Muhammad fahmi Bin Abdullah 07-5535268 fahmi@fke.utm.my